Student Recognition at Board Meeting

The board was honored to recognize students during the board meeting to congratulate them on their accomplishments this school year.

Powerlifting: Ryder Cook, Zander Key, Parker Stephenson, Madeline Kirkley, Peyton Klein

Basketball: Caden Smith, Kennie Harris, JR Thompson, Gavin Smelser

Lady Tiger Basketball: Samantha Ellenberger, Abigail Staples, Grace Booth, Alexis Rynders

CX Debate: Caleb Hudson, Paisley Evans, Canyon Evans

FCCLA: Melina Tonche, Jailyne Amezcua Rivera, Cheyenne Bennett

Written by