Board Meeting Schedule

Glen Rose ISD
2016-17
Board of Trustee Meeting Schedule

Meeting Type Meeting Day Meeting Date Time Director Report Principal Report
Budget Workshop Monday June 27, 2016 5:00
Regular Monday June 27, 2016 5:30
Budget Workshop Monday July 25, 2016 5:30
Regular Monday July 25, 2016 6:00
Regular Monday August 22, 2016 6:00 Operations
Regular Monday September 26, 2016 6:00 Instruction HS
Regular Monday October 24, 2016 6:00 Finance JH
Regular Monday November 28, 2016 6:00 Technology IS
Regular Thursday December 15, 2016 6:00 Operations ES
Regular Monday January 23, 2016 6:00 Instruction HS
Regular Monday February 27, 2016 6:00 Finance JH
Regular Monday March 27, 2016 6:00 Technology IS
Regular Monday April 24, 2016 6:00 Operations ES
Regular Monday May 22, 2016 6:00
Regular Monday June 26, 2016 6:00