Board Meeting Schedule

Glen Rose ISD
2016-17
Board of Trustee Meeting Schedule

Printable Schedule

Meeting Type Meeting Day Meeting Date Time Director Report Principal Report
Budget Workshop Monday June 27, 2016 5:00
Regular Monday June 27, 2016 5:30
Budget Workshop Monday July 25, 2016 5:30
Regular Monday July 25, 2016 6:00
Regular Monday Aug. 22, 2016 6:00 Operations
Regular Monday Sept. 26, 2016 6:00 Instruction HS
Regular Monday Oct. 24, 2016 6:00 Finance JH
Regular Monday Nov. 28, 2016 6:00 Technology IS
Regular Thursday Dec. 12, 2016 6:00 Operations JH
Regular Monday Jan. 23, 2017 6:00 Instruction ES
Regular Monday Feb. 27, 2017 6:00 Finance HS
Regular Monday March 27, 2017 6:00 Technology JH
Regular Monday April 24, 2017 6:00 Operations IS
Regular Monday May 22, 2017 6:00  ES
Regular Monday June 26, 2017 6:00