Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Service Award Recipients and Retirees.

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Service Award Recipients and Retirees.  We appreciate your service and dedication to the students and community of Glen Rose.

5-Year Recipients
Rachel Cook
David Culp – Bus Driving
Dwyane Griffin
Shayla Hoffman
Anaberta Lopez
Rosa Perez
Rebecca Smallwood
Patricia Starr
Gregger Yeager

10-Year Recipients
David Culp – Grounds
Jennifer Easter
Rocio Escalera
Tommy Gibson
Laura Harlin
Kelly Johnson
Matthew Kienbaum
Jami Lovelady
Kiel Miller
Ray Portillo
Cindy Shaw
Ofelia Simental

15-Year Recipients
Denise Adams
Debra Clark
Courtney Cordova
Kimberly Douglas
Kathy Howell
Junemary Santos
Carrie Smith
Lisa Villa
Eden Wooten
Janet Yeager

20-Year Recipients
Sherri Feaster
Kay Geautreaux
Julie Hinds
Phyllis Starnes

25-Year Recipients
Deanna Bozarth
Debbie Shadowens

30-Year Recipient
Brian “Bee” Thomas

35-Year Recipients
Judy Shipman
Bryan Sowell

40-Year Recipient
Sharon Riggs

This is a total of 585 years of experience



Retirees 2017-2018
Kay Gautreaux             31 years in education, 20 years at GRISD

Kaye Humberson        25 years in education, 18 years at GRISD

Allison Nowak             30 years in education, 23 years at GRISD

Gina Reed                    27 years in education, 22 years at GRISD

Brian Thomas             30 years in transportation – all at GRISD

This is a total of 143 years in education for retirees.



Written by