MacBook Pick-Up Schedule

Pick-Up Will Be at the
GRISD Technology Center
707 SW Big Bend Trail, next to Brookshire’s

All Returning 6th – 12th Grade Students

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017 – 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 – 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 – 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 – 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

New Students 6th – 12th Grade

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – 1:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 – 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Written by